Listings

1st
Sunday 1 October 2017

The DMC World DJ Championship Finals 2017

4th
Wednesday 4 October 2017

THE MILK + NEW STREET ADVENTURE

5th
Thursday 5 October 2017
6th
Friday 6 October 2017

NEW GEN *POSTPONED*

6th
Friday 6 October 2017

BURST: ICARUS

RYAN DE LA CRUZ
7th
Saturday 7 October 2017

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO'S 15TH BIRTHDAY PARTY

9th
Monday 9 October 2017

Fresher's Finale

10th
Tuesday 10 October 2017
Mullally
11th
Wednesday 11 October 2017
12th
Thursday 12 October 2017
TOOTHLESS
13th
Friday 13 October 2017

FAKEAR - EARLY SHOW

plus Special Guests
13th
Friday 13 October 2017
WARREN XCLNCE
14th
Saturday 14 October 2017
15th
Sunday 15 October 2017

YG *SHOW POSTPONED*

16th
Monday 16 October 2017

BETH DITTO

Annabel Allum
17th
Tuesday 17 October 2017
18th
Wednesday 18 October 2017
Bassh
19th
Thursday 19 October 2017

BECKY HILL

20th
Friday 20 October 2017

THE BIG MOON

20th
Friday 20 October 2017

BURST: MOTEZ

JAMNSON
24th
Tuesday 24 October 2017
26th
Thursday 26 October 2017
27th
Friday 27 October 2017
27th
Friday 27 October 2017

BURST: BURST HALLOWEEN SPECIAL: SABA

BURST DJs
28th
Saturday 28 October 2017

Guilty Pleasures Halloween Spectacular

29th
Sunday 29 October 2017
30th
Monday 30 October 2017