Listings

1st
Wednesday 1 March 2017

SOPHIE ELLIS-BEXTOR

Plus Special Guests
2nd
Thursday 2 March 2017

LUCY SPRAGGAN

KATIE LONDON
4th
Saturday 4 March 2017
5th
Sunday 5 March 2017

KEHLANI

6th
Monday 6 March 2017

KEHLANI

8th
Wednesday 8 March 2017
9th
Thursday 9 March 2017
10th
Friday 10 March 2017

TARJA

MY OWN GHOST
12th
Sunday 12 March 2017

TOKIO HOTEL

Dream Machine World Tour 2017
14th
Tuesday 14 March 2017

CALUM SCOTT

ELLIE ROSE
16th
Thursday 16 March 2017

LITTLE COMETS

ELIZA AND THE BEAR
17th
Friday 17 March 2017

DAMIEN DEMPSEY - ST PATRICK’S DAY SPECIAL 

18th
Saturday 18 March 2017
21st
Tuesday 21 March 2017

CLOUD NOTHINGS

22nd
Wednesday 22 March 2017
NOSAJ THING
24th
Friday 24 March 2017
25th
Saturday 25 March 2017

GUILTY PLEASURES

27th
Monday 27 March 2017
28th
Tuesday 28 March 2017

Giannis Haroulis

29th
Wednesday 29 March 2017
30th
Thursday 30 March 2017

FRANK CARTER & THE RATTLESNAKES