Listings

1st
Friday 1 September 2017
BDJ
2nd
Saturday 2 September 2017
8th
Friday 8 September 2017
8th
Friday 8 September 2017

BURST: TCTS

Feel Good Smalls
9th
Saturday 9 September 2017
12th
Tuesday 12 September 2017
Lao Ra
14th
Thursday 14 September 2017

A NIGHT OF AMY

15th
Friday 15 September 2017

THE MAINE - EARLY SHOW

Night Riots
15th
Friday 15 September 2017

BURST: MEDASIN

JAFUNK
16th
Saturday 16 September 2017
YOKOO
22nd
Friday 22 September 2017
LUCAS NORD
22nd
Friday 22 September 2017

BURST: BOSTON BUN

RYAN DE LA CRUZ
23rd
Saturday 23 September 2017
26th
Tuesday 26 September 2017
27th
Wednesday 27 September 2017
28th
Thursday 28 September 2017

CHIP

29th
Friday 29 September 2017

BURST: MIKNNA

NVOY
30th
Saturday 30 September 2017

GUILTY PLEASURES