Listings

5th
Friday 5 January 2018
12th
Friday 12 January 2018
*SHOW CANCELLED*
12th
Friday 12 January 2018
13th
Saturday 13 January 2018
17th
Wednesday 17 January 2018

THE FILM PREMIERE OF MY LIFE STORY AND MUSICIAL Q&A

19th
Friday 19 January 2018
19th
Friday 19 January 2018
20th
Saturday 20 January 2018

GILLES PETERSON'S WORLDWIDE AWARDS 2018

BCUC
24th
Wednesday 24 January 2018

ARLISSA *CANCELLED*

25th
Thursday 25 January 2018
CANE HILL
26th
Friday 26 January 2018

BROTHER STRUT - EARLY SHOW

26th
Friday 26 January 2018
27th
Saturday 27 January 2018
29th
Monday 29 January 2018
30th
Tuesday 30 January 2018