Listings

1st
Saturday 1 December 2018

Buttoned Down Disco’s Christmas Party

2nd
Sunday 2 December 2018
25TH ANNIVERSARY OF EARTH VERSUS THE WILDHEARTS
4th
Tuesday 4 December 2018

BRUNO MAJOR

ELOISE
7th
Friday 7 December 2018

MAJESTIC PRESENTS LIMITLESS (EARLY SHOW)

7th
Friday 7 December 2018
8th
Saturday 8 December 2018

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation

BIG CHRISTMAS PARTY
9th
Sunday 9 December 2018
10th
Monday 10 December 2018
11th
Tuesday 11 December 2018
14th
Friday 14 December 2018
14th
Friday 14 December 2018
15th
Saturday 15 December 2018
16th
Sunday 16 December 2018
18th
Tuesday 18 December 2018
20th
Thursday 20 December 2018
21st
Friday 21 December 2018

TION WAYNE (EARLY SHOW)

21st
Friday 21 December 2018
22nd
Saturday 22 December 2018

I LOVE REGGAETON

24th
Monday 24 December 2018

RAGING BULL EVENTS XMAS EVE AT KOKO

28th
Friday 28 December 2018
29th
Saturday 29 December 2018
30th
Sunday 30 December 2018

Buttoned Down Disco’s F*ck NYE Party

31st
Monday 31 December 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES - NEW YEARS EVE PARTY